Band Camp


Please read the Frequently Asked Questions page.

IMPORTANT REHEARSAL DATES/TIMES:

FUNDAMENTALS (pre Band Camp rehearsals):

  • Wednesday, August 2: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm & 5:00 – 8:00 pm (NEW MARCHERS & LEADERS)
  • Thursday, August 3: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm & 5:00 – 8:00 pm (ALL BAND MEMBERS)
  • Friday, August 4: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm & 1:00 – 3:00 pm (ALL BAND MEMBERS)

BAND CAMP (Monday, August 7th through Friday, August 11th, 2017):

  • Monday, August 7: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 8: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm (Chick-Fil-A Fundraiser)
  • Wednesday, August 9: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm (6:00 pm: Swings & Things evening event)
  • Thursday, August 10: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm (dinner & special evening activity)
  • Friday, August 11: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm (6:00 – 6:30 pm: End of Camp Performance)

AFTER BAND CAMP MANDATORY REHEARSALS:

  • Monday, August 14: 8:00 am – 11:00 am (Picture Day – Don’t forget order form & payment)
  • Wednesday, August 16: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Friday, August 18: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 23: 3:30 – 5:30 pm

EVERY WEDNESDAY evening during football season: 6:00 – 8:30 pm – Come join other parents in the Band
Hall on Wednesdays. We repair, plan and prepare to be ready for whatever the Band might need.